MENU

433 US Route One, Scarborough, ME 04074

Chiropractic Family Wellness Center Blog

Benefits of Chiropractic Wellness for Seniors

- Wednesday, January 25, 2023
As we age, we are increasingly likely to experience pain......Read More

Chiropractic Help for Back Pain Related to Poor Posture

- Wednesday, January 18, 2023
Poor posture is something that affects a large portion of......Read More

Pediatric Chiropractic Care During Winter Works Wonders

- Wednesday, January 11, 2023
We certainly want our kids to be healthy at allPediatric......Read More

New Year’s Greetings

- Thursday, December 29, 2022
We hope calendar year 2022 was memorable for all the......Read More

Should You Keep Exercising When You Have Back or Joint Pain

- Wednesday, December 28, 2022
Greetings once again from your friends at our Scarborough’s Chiropractic......Read More

An Appreciative Happy Holidays Wish from All of Us

- Monday, December 19, 2022
The holidays have arrived. As we write this, we continue......Read More

Pediatric Chiropractic Care Services

- Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Those of you who follow us here at Scarborough’s celebrated......Read More

Pediatric Chiropractic Care: Put an End to Your Child’s Growing Pain

- Wednesday, December 07, 2022
Children under chiropractic care almost universally enjoy relief from pains......Read More

Five Tips for Safe Lifting

- Monday, November 28, 2022
Welcome back to our chiropractic and wellness blog here at......Read More

Tips for Sports Injury Recovery

- Monday, November 21, 2022
As always, greetings from our chiropractic, acupuncture, and wellness blog......Read More

Warm Thanksgiving Wishes to You All

- Friday, November 18, 2022
Our path to personal and professional success is paved by-......Read More

SI Joint Dysfunction (Sacro-iliac joint)

- Monday, November 07, 2022
Hello once again from your team of chiropractic professionals here......Read More

Chiropractic Treatment’s Positive Effect Upon Pregnancy, Labor, and Delivery

- Monday, October 10, 2022
Hello ladies and welcome back to our Chiropractic Family Wellness......Read More

Chiropractic Network Spinal Analysis – Relieve Your Stress and Tensions

- Friday, September 30, 2022
Welcome back to our Chiropractic Family Wellness Center blog where......Read More

Geriatric Chiropractic Care For Your Senior Loved Ones

- Thursday, September 29, 2022
Most seniors suffer some form of body aches and pain.......Read More

Pediatric Chiropractic Develops Physical and Mental Wellbeing

- Thursday, September 15, 2022
Our spines grow the most when we are children and......Read More

Chiropractic Care Benefits Expectant Moms

- Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Expecting a baby? New and expectant mothers undergo incredible physical......Read More

Chiropractic Helps Much More than Back Pain

- Sunday, August 28, 2022
Hello dear fans of our Scarborough’s Chiropractic Family Wellness Center's......Read More

Kinesio Tape Treatment for Plantar Fasciitis

- Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Plantar fasciitis is the sharp pain felt on the underside......Read More

Back to School Backpack Safety

- Wednesday, August 17, 2022
As we all fall into new routines this month, we......Read More

7 Reasons to Share Chiropractic Care with Friends and Family

- Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Many people start chiropractic care for a few reasons. Either......Read More

The Cost-Effectiveness of Chiropractic Care

- Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Many people think that chiropractic care is just for treating......Read More

Prepare Your Body for a Great 2021 with Chiropractic Care

- Saturday, January 15, 2022
The pandemic has been hard on all of us. Some......Read More